Tickets for Rabo EuroHockey Championships 2017 on sale

From 18th – 27th August 2017 the European Hockey Federation (EHF), the Royal Dutch Hockey Federation and main sponsor Rabobank will organise the Rabo EuroHockey Championships 2017. The tournament will take place in the newly renovated Wagener Stadium in Amsterdam. Tickets for the Championships are now on sale and  are available from the tournament website,

Ticket Sales:

Over the 10 days in August 2017, eight men’s and eight women’s teams from 10 different European nations will compete for the Rabo EuroHockey Championships title. During the Pool phase (18th-23rd August) every team will play 3 pool games. Pools and matches Rabo EuroHockey Championships 2017.

The opening match of the tournament on Friday 18th August will be The Netherlands vs Spain (women). The official Opening Ceremony of the renovated Wagener Stadium will also be held that day. The finals will take place on Saturday 26th August (women) and Sunday 27th August (men).